CivicMedia Board of Directors

Board of Directors - July 2013

 

Kel Heyl, Chair
Owner, Studio Rebus Design/Build
612-382-8067
kel@studiorebus.com

Bill Lindeke, ABD - Vice Chair

 PhD Candidate – Geography/UofM

blindeke@gmail.com

Craig CoxSecretary
Director, Business Operations, Experience Life Magazine
4521 45th Ave. S.
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55406
craig8598@gmail.com

John M. (Jake) Manahan, Esq., Treasurer 
Attorney at Law 
8516 Russell Ave. South
Bloomington, Minnesota 55431 
minnjake@aol.com

Thomas O'Connell, PhD
Professor, Political Science
Metropolitan State University
2152 Lincoln Ave.
St. Paul, Minnesota 55105
H: 651-698-9367 / O: 651-793-1436
thomas.oconnell@metrostate.edu

David Cummings
KFAI Producer/Programmer
New Brighton, MN
651-638-9280 / 612-306-1704 (c)
daradio@aol.com 

Amy Driscoll, BSN, RN, CUNA
US Veterans Administration-Urology
1438 Thomas Ave.
St. Paul, Minnesota 55104
amydriscoll@comcast.net

Sia Her, Executive Director
Minnesota Council on Asian-Pacific Americans
C: 651-246-1089 
sia_her@yahoo.com

Richard LaFortune (Inuit)
AIM Interpretive Center
Minneapolis, MN
lafor002@earthlink.net

Martin Owings (3 yrs)
IT Specialist/Capitol Correspondent
C: 612-599-3030/H: 651-330-1010
owings1064@hotmail.com

Sue Rohland
Communications and Development Director
Open Cities Health Center
1562 Hague Ave/2nd Fl.
St. Paul, Minnesota 55104
srohland@usfamily.net

Siobahn Kierans, Executive Director
skierans11@aol.com